Our Products & Services

de


Our work is on the highest standard as well as the components we use. Only that way we are able to realise and ensure optimal results to our customers. Furthermore, we offer a competent training for you and your employees, especially for your system.

Our spectrum of application: breathing air compressorssport shooting compressorsLow, Medium and High Pressure Compressors used in the industry and small craftsOxygen BoosterGas mixing Technology ● Filtering Technique ● Plant Construction and Trading Technical Equipment ● Pressure Systems in Medical and Aircraft Technology ● Training

Some of our Customers are:
scuba divers, diving centres, filling stations, industry, craft sector, riflemen, paintballers, rescue services, firefighters, airports and many, many more have been using our longstanding experience in the sectors named above.

Our services in means of high pressure:
From a small and portable breathing air compressor to a completely installed compressor station we offer everything in the area if high pressure.

Our services in means of low pressure:
Mobile compressors of premium quality – screw compressors from 1,8 to 75 kW – filter units
For compressed air pipelines and many other things we would like to make you an individual offer.

Our services in means of gas mixing technology:
No matter if you use NITROX, TRIMIX or other kinds of breathable gases, we will produce the plant exactly for your needs. Small, portable partial pressure systems are part of our program, as well as mixing stations including boosters or filling stations according to the Continuous-Flow- Method. Membrane systems and a large choice of equipment round out the company's portfolio.

Training:
What is the use of such technical plants, if they are only partly used or if they cannot be used correctly? We train you and your employees on both, the gas mixing and the compressor technology – individually for the usage of your very system.

Unsere Produkte & Leistungen

en


Wir arbeiten auf höchstem Qualitätsstandard und verwenden ausschließlich hochwertige Komponenten namhafter Hersteller. Nur so können wir für unsere Kunden optimale Ergebnisse realisieren und gewährleisten. Zudem bieten wir kompetente Schulungen für Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter - gezielt auf Ihr System - an.

Unser Wirkungsspektrum umfasst: AtemluftkompressorenSchiesssportkompressorenNiederdruck-, Mitteldruck- und Hochdruckkompressoren für Industrie und HandwerkSauerstoffboosterGasmischtechnik ● Filtertechnik ● Anlagenbau und Zubehörtechnischer Handel ● Druckluftanlagen in Medizin- und Flugzeugtechnik ● Ausbildung

Zu unseren Kunden zählen:
Taucher, Tauchbasen, Füllstationen, Industrie, Handwerk, Sportschützen, Paintballer, Rettungsdienste, Feuerwehren, Piloten, Flugzeugwerften, Flugplätze und viele andere nutzen unsere langjährige Erfahrung in den oben genannten Bereichen.

Unsere Leistungen im Bereich Hochdruck:
Vom kleinsten mobilen Atemluftkompressor bis zur voll ausgebauten Kompressorenstation liefern wir alles rund um das Thema Hochdruck.

Unsere Leistungen im Bereich Niederdruck:
Fahrbare Kompressoren in ausgesuchter Qualität - Schraubenkompressoren von 1,8 bis 75 kW - Filteranlagen für alle Bereiche
Druckluft-Rohrleitungen und vieles mehr bieten wir Ihnen gerne individuell an.

Unsere Leistungen im Bereich Gasmischtechnik:
Ob NITROX, TRIMIX oder andere atembare Gase: Wir produzieren die Anlage zur Herstellung Ihres Atemgasgemisches. Kleine mobile Partialdruckanlagen gehören ebenso zu unserem Portfolio, wie große Mischstationen mit Booster oder Füllanlagen nach der Continious-Flow-Methode. Membrananlagen und ein großes Zubehörequipment runden unser Angebot perfekt ab.

Unsere Ausbildung:
Was nutzen Ihnen die technischen Anlagen, wenn sie nur zum Teil genutzt werden oder nicht richtig zum Einsatz kommen können? Wir schulen Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter in der Gasmischtechnik und in der Kompressorentechnik und ganz individuell für die Nutzung Ihres Systems.